Rail Freight Corridor 7 is established by cooperation of the transport ministries, infrastructure manager companies and allocation bodies of seven countries.

The operative bodies of the corridor were established partly following Regulation 913/2010/EU on rail freight corridors, partly with a view to the practical needs of corridor work identified by the companies establishing the Management Board.

The setup of RFC7 organizational units is illustrated in this schematic picture.

MB= Management Board
EB= Executive Board
RU AG = Advisory Group of Railway Undertakings
Terminal AG = Advisory Group of Terminals
WG = Working Group
C-OSS = Corridor One-Stop-Shop

@ 2015 Rail Freight Corridor 7 Management Board. All rights reserved.